28
Sep
07

New Stuff- September 28,2007

Hello Penguins, today the new paddle ball pin, penguin poll, and Furniture and Igloo Catalogs were released.

First of all if the new paddle ball pin. It is located at the snowforts. 🙂

paddle-pinn.jpg

Now for the Furniture Catalog. The first secret is a Pop Art Painting, located on the Beach Ball.

secret-1.jpg

Next is the Starry Night Painting. To get it, click on the CD Rack.

secret-2.jpg

Last, is the Concert Lights. Click on the middle of the stereo to get them.

secret-3.jpg

Now I will share with you the Igloo Catalog Secrets for October.

To get the Secret Stone Igloo, click on the Crowbar on page 3.

secret-4.jpg

Now, the Secret Deluxe Stone Igloo. To get it, click on the door of the Deluxe Snow Igloo.

secret-5.jpg

Lastly for the Igloos, the Snow Globe. There are many different steps. Just follow the pictures.

snow-globe.png

Finally, the Penguin Poll. It’s about your favorite game in the Fall Fair. Vote Now!

penguin-poll5.JPG

I also have 1 year of posting. That is so amazing. After one year I have gotten awesome visitors. I am so glad I didn’t quit.

This is for Bell915 : Dear Bell915,

I think that you shouldn’t quit making a blog. Just keep on trying and don’t give up. It might take a while, but if you really like helping people then don’t give up. If you ever need help we are here for you.

Until Then, Waddle On

The one and only

Zune91994


7 Responses to “New Stuff- September 28,2007”


  1. September 28, 2007 at 11:51 pm

    ok i wont delete it ill need alot of help from you zune!

    P.S. OMG! I THINK IM GONNA FAINT!

  2. September 28, 2007 at 11:53 pm

    Hey Zune,

    You didn’t get me coins yet.:(

  3. September 29, 2007 at 3:43 pm

    you should get a new new header

  4. 7 Jordan365
    October 2, 2007 at 4:30 am

    Hey Zune, I really like your website. It is so helpfull. I hope we can be buddies. I also think that you should bring out an army again. If you have heard of this bad army named GPR is very bad.


Leave a comment


Pin Update

The pin is in the Coffee Shop!

Penguin Times

Click the Picture to start reading! Click Here To Read the Penguin Times!

Zune’s chat

Click on the picture to start chatting. Remember 2 kicks is a ban. Click Here to chat with zune and friends

Blog Stats

  • 44,216 penguins had fun here! =)

Club Penguin

Click Here To Start Playing!

Zune91994 and Aguair

Hi I'm Zune91994. I am the creator of this site and the CPH team. CPH stands for The Club Penguin Help team. I usally go on the server Mammoth, Flurry, or Altitude. I usally go on when my best buddies are online, or when there is a special event. I usally open my igloo on the map. If you have any questions please email me at zune91994@live.com Hi, I'm Aguair. It is great to be an admin as part of the CPH team which Zune created. I usally go on Club Penguin on Mammoth and Frozen. I like to hang out with my buddies that are online. I usally open my igloo on the map. If you have any questions please email me at CPAguair@hotmail.com Click Here To Visit Aguair's Site

Toronto and Mohd222

Hey! I'm Toronto and I am admin at this blog I will update it with new stuff on club penguin. I can mostly be found on the server Frozen or Mammoth at the dock or at the town. Have fun looking for me. If you have any questions email me at shooter6962@aol.com. Click Here To Visit Toronto's Site Hi, I'm Mohd222. I am an admin for Zune. I usally go on Club Penguin on Mammoth. I like to hang out with my buddies that are online. I usally open my igloo on the map. If you have any questions please email me at mushiri6@hotmail.com . Click Here To Visit Mohd's Site

Car23 Trey10 and Tejuino

Hello Penguins, I am Car23 Trey10. I am a admin for the CPH team which Zune created. I play Club Penguin about everyday. My favorite servers are Frozen, and Mammoth. If you have any questions please email me at car23.trey10@gmail.com Click Here To Visit Car23Trey10's Site Hey What's Up, I'm Tejuino and my favorite servers are Frozen, Tuxedo, and Mammoth. I will have my igloo open most of the time so look carefully for me. Thank you Zune for adding me and if you need extra help email me at armygirl55555@yahoo.com Click Here To Visit Tejuino's Site

Copyright ©

This site is protected by copyright. Dont-copy paste my posts and images. I want credit for my work. If you want to post my pictures and text, just write - Zune91994 with a link to our webpage. © 2007 by Zune91994 all rights reserved. All Club Penguin images on this site are copyright New Horizon Interactive. © 2007 New Horizon Int. Club Penguin. If I see many people stealing my stuff without credit I will edit the pics with Zune91994 writen across it. Creative Commons License
. Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

visitors online

counter Ever wonder how many people are online? We have an answer!
September 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930