Archive for May 26th, 2007

26
May
07

Member Party and Pin

Hello penguins. Today, the member only party began and a new pin came out. Here are a few pictures.

First is the pin. It is a starfish located on the wall in the mine where you play cart surfer.

new-star-fish-pin.jpg

Now I’ll just show a few pictures of the member party for those non-members who won’t be able to see it. I’ll also show some things that were added or changed.

First is the tour guide stand. It was moved to the ski village during the member party.

tour-booth-moved-to-ski-village.jpg

Next, for members (and non-members soon) you can take a short cut to the party. If you look on your map, you will see two new locations, the forest and the cove. Non-members won’t be able to visit these places during the party.

2-new-places-on-map.jpg

Next is another way to get to the party. You can go through from the plaza if your a member only. If your a non-member, you’ll just stand there and not be able to go to the forest.

member-party-entrance.jpg

Next is the forest. The forest looks nice now that the construction is done. Also during the party, there a free whistles here!

forest.jpg

Last is the member party. I’m sorry to all the non-members who can’t enjoy he fun. Anyway, I got a picture of the party so members and non-members can see what it looks like. Now in the forest you could get a whistle but at the party, you can get a life saver ring to carry.

member-party.jpg

There are some cool things about the party. One, I love the music. Second, if you look through the binoculars on the life guard chair, you will see peaceful water and a penguin riding by! You may also see a fish jumping or another penguin riding by in the opposite direction.
binoculars3.jpg

binoculars.jpg

binoculars1.jpg

binoculars2.jpg

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

Until Then, Waddle On

Magnovox101

I am know giving someone a chance to be my buddy, so if you are interested then just leave a comment and I’ll find a time on my scueldule to meet.

 




Pin Update

The pin is in the Coffee Shop!

Penguin Times

Click the Picture to start reading! Click Here To Read the Penguin Times!

Zune’s chat

Click on the picture to start chatting. Remember 2 kicks is a ban. Click Here to chat with zune and friends

Blog Stats

  • 44,216 penguins had fun here! =)

Club Penguin

Click Here To Start Playing!

Zune91994 and Aguair

Hi I'm Zune91994. I am the creator of this site and the CPH team. CPH stands for The Club Penguin Help team. I usally go on the server Mammoth, Flurry, or Altitude. I usally go on when my best buddies are online, or when there is a special event. I usally open my igloo on the map. If you have any questions please email me at zune91994@live.com Hi, I'm Aguair. It is great to be an admin as part of the CPH team which Zune created. I usally go on Club Penguin on Mammoth and Frozen. I like to hang out with my buddies that are online. I usally open my igloo on the map. If you have any questions please email me at CPAguair@hotmail.com Click Here To Visit Aguair's Site

Toronto and Mohd222

Hey! I'm Toronto and I am admin at this blog I will update it with new stuff on club penguin. I can mostly be found on the server Frozen or Mammoth at the dock or at the town. Have fun looking for me. If you have any questions email me at shooter6962@aol.com. Click Here To Visit Toronto's Site Hi, I'm Mohd222. I am an admin for Zune. I usally go on Club Penguin on Mammoth. I like to hang out with my buddies that are online. I usally open my igloo on the map. If you have any questions please email me at mushiri6@hotmail.com . Click Here To Visit Mohd's Site

Car23 Trey10 and Tejuino

Hello Penguins, I am Car23 Trey10. I am a admin for the CPH team which Zune created. I play Club Penguin about everyday. My favorite servers are Frozen, and Mammoth. If you have any questions please email me at car23.trey10@gmail.com Click Here To Visit Car23Trey10's Site Hey What's Up, I'm Tejuino and my favorite servers are Frozen, Tuxedo, and Mammoth. I will have my igloo open most of the time so look carefully for me. Thank you Zune for adding me and if you need extra help email me at armygirl55555@yahoo.com Click Here To Visit Tejuino's Site

Copyright ©

This site is protected by copyright. Dont-copy paste my posts and images. I want credit for my work. If you want to post my pictures and text, just write - Zune91994 with a link to our webpage. © 2007 by Zune91994 all rights reserved. All Club Penguin images on this site are copyright New Horizon Interactive. © 2007 New Horizon Int. Club Penguin. If I see many people stealing my stuff without credit I will edit the pics with Zune91994 writen across it. Creative Commons License
. Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

visitors online

counter Ever wonder how many people are online? We have an answer!
May 2007
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031