31
Jul
07

Mission 4 sneak peek and new poll.

Hello Penguins!

Here’s another sneak peakof the new mission! This looks like a fun mission.  I can’t wait until it comes out!

gadget_room.jpg

Heres a pic of the new Penguin Poll. It’s about your favorite school subject.

ppoll1.jpg

I am also starting to make animated pics. Here is one of the animations I’ve made so far.

fire-dance.gif

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

Until Then, Waddle On

zune8.jpg

 

 

 


15 Responses to “Mission 4 sneak peek and new poll.”


  1. August 1, 2007 at 6:57 pm

    Hey Cool Animations. Keep working on them.

  2. 2 Rockhopper
    August 2, 2007 at 4:18 pm

    Ahoy penguins,

    Ya Penguins i am leavin Club Penguin tomorrow
    But i will be back in August so keep your eyes open.

    Arg

  3. August 7, 2007 at 5:04 am

    ahoy there- wait are ye trying to mimmic me?

  4. August 8, 2007 at 3:01 am

    PLease help me with the new mission! Please e-mail me at Nspa32@aim.com

  5. 5 ali
    August 8, 2007 at 3:12 am

    At the end of the mission he said there was something else to it but i cant figure it out email me at rosssisters201@gmail.com!!! if you already did the mission

  6. 6 aznpromelvz
    August 8, 2007 at 4:17 am

    plz help me on the fourth mission i already finished making the contraption but i just cant find the 4 penguins in need plz plz plz HELP ME!!
    email me at mara_gee@hotmail.com if you know how to finish this mission . Thanks

  7. 7 club penguin staff
    August 8, 2007 at 7:38 am

    Hello Club Penguin Supporters
    Yes, The new mission is hard but consontrate!
    untill then
    waddle on!

  8. 8 paddingly
    August 8, 2007 at 9:30 am

    I dont know how to play the fourth mission! IT’S REAL HARD! please e-mail me at pingwanlee88@hotmail.com. If you know. I am really stuck!

  9. 9 club penguin staff
    August 8, 2007 at 11:44 pm

    my friend bead it for if you want to go on my pssword is 789456 im gancing my pssword PROANGLER my peguin name is PROANGLER i made the game

  10. 10 club penguin staff MY prnguin name is PROANGLER
    August 8, 2007 at 11:46 pm

    THATS NOT MY REAL ITS PROANGLER

  11. 11 PROANGLER
    August 8, 2007 at 11:47 pm

    some one on

  12. 12 PROANGLER
    August 8, 2007 at 11:48 pm

    the fourth mission is easy

  13. 13 PROANGLER
    August 9, 2007 at 3:55 pm

    i got band for 3 days

  14. 14 club penguin staff
    August 9, 2007 at 3:57 pm

    Hello Club Penguin Supporters
    Yes, The new mission is hard but consontrate!
    untill then
    waddle on!
    and feed your pets
    and be nice dont get band for 3 days ok

  15. August 29, 2007 at 2:36 pm

    arr me maties i be coming back on the first of september so arr i shant be long


Leave a comment


Pin Update

The pin is in the Coffee Shop!

Penguin Times

Click the Picture to start reading! Click Here To Read the Penguin Times!

Zune’s chat

Click on the picture to start chatting. Remember 2 kicks is a ban. Click Here to chat with zune and friends

Blog Stats

  • 44,216 penguins had fun here! =)

Club Penguin

Click Here To Start Playing!

Zune91994 and Aguair

Hi I'm Zune91994. I am the creator of this site and the CPH team. CPH stands for The Club Penguin Help team. I usally go on the server Mammoth, Flurry, or Altitude. I usally go on when my best buddies are online, or when there is a special event. I usally open my igloo on the map. If you have any questions please email me at zune91994@live.com Hi, I'm Aguair. It is great to be an admin as part of the CPH team which Zune created. I usally go on Club Penguin on Mammoth and Frozen. I like to hang out with my buddies that are online. I usally open my igloo on the map. If you have any questions please email me at CPAguair@hotmail.com Click Here To Visit Aguair's Site

Toronto and Mohd222

Hey! I'm Toronto and I am admin at this blog I will update it with new stuff on club penguin. I can mostly be found on the server Frozen or Mammoth at the dock or at the town. Have fun looking for me. If you have any questions email me at shooter6962@aol.com. Click Here To Visit Toronto's Site Hi, I'm Mohd222. I am an admin for Zune. I usally go on Club Penguin on Mammoth. I like to hang out with my buddies that are online. I usally open my igloo on the map. If you have any questions please email me at mushiri6@hotmail.com . Click Here To Visit Mohd's Site

Car23 Trey10 and Tejuino

Hello Penguins, I am Car23 Trey10. I am a admin for the CPH team which Zune created. I play Club Penguin about everyday. My favorite servers are Frozen, and Mammoth. If you have any questions please email me at car23.trey10@gmail.com Click Here To Visit Car23Trey10's Site Hey What's Up, I'm Tejuino and my favorite servers are Frozen, Tuxedo, and Mammoth. I will have my igloo open most of the time so look carefully for me. Thank you Zune for adding me and if you need extra help email me at armygirl55555@yahoo.com Click Here To Visit Tejuino's Site

Copyright ©

This site is protected by copyright. Dont-copy paste my posts and images. I want credit for my work. If you want to post my pictures and text, just write - Zune91994 with a link to our webpage. © 2007 by Zune91994 all rights reserved. All Club Penguin images on this site are copyright New Horizon Interactive. © 2007 New Horizon Int. Club Penguin. If I see many people stealing my stuff without credit I will edit the pics with Zune91994 writen across it. Creative Commons License
. Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

visitors online

counter Ever wonder how many people are online? We have an answer!
July 2007
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031